CONTADORES

CadastroPeritoCRC/SEE-mail 
001JODOVAL LUIZ DOS SANTOS814/Ojodoval@sergeco.com.br
036JADSON GONÇALVES RICARTE7.220-4 Tjadson@ricarte.com.br
040ERATHÓSTHENES MENEZES JÚNIOR4.186/Oerathosthenes.jr@uol.com.br
050DÊNIO MENEZES DE ARAUJO3.693/Odeniomenezesaraujo@gmail.com
059ALEXANDRE BELÉM CARVALHO TELES4.432/Oalexandrebelem@hotmail.com
066CLAUDIANO GUIMARÃES SANTOS3.691/Omccontab@infonet.com.br
075AARÃO PASSOS FILHO3.092/Oaaraopassosfilho@gmail.com
083GILVÂNIA ANDRADE DO NASCIMENTO4.590/Oandracont.consultoria@gmail.com
089PAULO SILVA SANTOS3.103/Oconsultor_paulo@hotmail.com e consultor.paulo@oi.com.br
093JOÃO TELES DE MENEZES1.209/Ojotate@infonet.com.br e jotateles1027@hotmail.com
106GERALDO ALVES DE ALCÂNTARA FILHO2.698/Ogeraldo.alcantara@globo.com
108FÁBIO JOSÉ DA SILVA4.687/Ocontato@fabiosilvaconsultoria.com
111MÔNICA NASCIMENTO SANTOS FREITAS5.459/Ommfreitas@infonet.com.br
113ALEXSANDRA DOS SANTOS SANTANA4.476/Olexpericias@gmail.com
114RAIMUNDO RODRIGUES ARAGÃO4.744/Oraimundoraragao@ig.com.br
119MÁRCIA KARINA DA SILVA SANTOS5.361/Okarina@sergeco.com.br
124ÂNGELA ANDRADE DANTAS MENDONÇA5.386/Oangela@angeladantas.com.br
136ROMUALDO BATISTA DE MELO1.297/Oromualdobm@yahoo.com.br
138MARIA SALETE BARRETO LEITE3.846/Osl@infonet.com.br
141JOSÉ AUGUSTO MONTEIRO FIGUEIREDO JR.35.188/O-BA T-SEfigueiredo_cj@yahoo.com.br
143ANA CLEIDE MORAIS DA SILVA PODEROSO4.807/Oana@emcs.cnt.br
144EDILBERTO MARTINS CARDOSO DE SOUZA5.051/Oedilberto@emcs.cnt.br
147SÉRGIO AUGUSTO MENDONÇA SANTOS4.601/Op3r1c1a@gmail.com
151ALVANI BOMFIM DE SOUSA JÚNIOR7.130/Oalvanijunior@yahoo.com.br soualvanijunior@hotmail.com
154BRUNO EMMANUEL TEIXEIRA CABRAL
155GLÁUCIO PALMEIRA LIMA5.384/Ogpl.vasco@gmail.com
156AILTON GOMES PEDROSA DE LIMA JR.7.740/Oailtonjuniorcontador@gmail.com
157ARISTÓFANES ARAGÃO PASSOS5.350/Oaripassos@gmail.com
162PAULO ROBERTO EZEQUIEL DE MENDONÇA FILHO6.397/Ocontato@paulofilhocontabilidade.com.br
164JOÃO EDUARDO RÊGO MENEZES8.174/Ojoão_eduardoaju@hotmail.com
169GILVAN SILVA JUNIOR 6305/Oorcosil@hotmail.com
171HAMILTON SOBRAL CARVALHO5556/Ocalculos.hsc@uol.com.br
172FIAMA SANTOS DE LIMA7784/Ofiamalima0321@gmail.com
173ENEDINO SILVEIRA COSTA JÚNIOR4175/Oenedino.costajunior@tce.se.gov.br
174VIRGILIO FIGUEREDO TAVARES JUNIOR5.424/Ovirgilio.tavares@infonet.com.br
180MARCOS DIEGO DOS SANTOS7.736/Ocmservcontabil@gmail.com
182LUCIANO AUGUSTO MENEZES FARIAS fariasluciano1605@gmail.com
187DANIEL SANTOS SILVA008285/Odanielvidanova@hotmail.com
associados.daniel.se@outlook.com
188ANDRÉ SILVEIRA MELO008277 /Oandresilveira0489@gmail.com
icont.sergipe@gmail.com
192GUILHERME VALENÇA COUTINHO6234/Oguilhermecalculospericiais@gmail.com
193CANTIDIANO NOVAIS DANTAS005644/O---
194CYBELLE CARLA DA SILVA007735/Ocmservcontabil@gmail.com
198MARIA GLEIDE PEREIRA DE ALMEIDA005317/Ogleidepalmeida@gmail.com
203SHEILA MARIA DOS SANTOS6560/Osheilaperita@gmail.com
206MARCIA RAQUEL MENESES RIBEIRO
207ANTHONY JOSEPH CORBETT JUNIOR
208CAMILO NERY DA SILVA