CONTADORES

CadastroPeritoCRC/SEE-mail 
001JODOVAL LUIZ DOS SANTOS814/Ojodoval@sergeco.com.br
026GIVANILDO FRANCISCO DA SILVA3.821/Ogivanildo.franciscosilva@gmail.com
036JADSON GONÇALVES RICARTE7.220-4 Tjadson@ricarte.com.br
040ERATHÓSTHENES MENEZES JÚNIOR4.186/Oerathosthenes.jr@uol.com.br
050DÊNIO MENEZES DE ARAUJO3.693/Odeniomenezesaraujo@gmail.com
059ALEXANDRE BELÉM CARVALHO TELES4.432/Oalexandrebelem@hotmail.com
066CLAUDIANO GUIMARÃES SANTOS3.691/Omccontab@infonet.com.br
075AARÃO PASSOS FILHO3.092/Oaci@infonet.com.br
083GILVÂNIA ANDRADE DO NASCIMENTO4.590/Oandracont.consultoria@gmail.com
085JOSÉ CASSIMIRO FILHO5.248/Ojose@cassimiro.com e pericias@cassimiro.com
089PAULO SILVA SANTOS3.103/Oconsultor_paulo@hotmail.com e consultor.paulo@oi.com.br
093JOÃO TELES DE MENEZES1.209/Ojotate@infonet.com.br e jotateles1027@hotmail.com
101SANDRA ELVIRA GOMES SANTIAGO4.540/Osandrasantiago04@hotmail.com
106GERALDO ALVES DE ALCÂNTARA FILHO2.698/Ogeraldo.alcantara@globo.com
108FÁBIO JOSÉ DA SILVA4.687/Ocontato@fabiosilvaconsultoria.com
113ALEXSANDRA DOS SANTOS SANTANA4.476/Olexpericias@gmail.com
114RAIMUNDO RODRIGUES ARAGÃO4.744/Oraimundoraragao@ig.com.br
119MÁRCIA KARINA DA SILVA SANTOS5.361/Okarina@sergeco.com.br
122KALLED SOUTO RALIN5.428/Okalledralin@hotmail.com
124ÂNGELA ANDRADE DANTAS MENDONÇA5.386/Oangela@angeladantas.com.br
125JOSÉ VALTER DE SÁ SANTOS1.377/Owalter@infonet.com.br e valtersasantos@outlook.com
136ROMUALDO BATISTA DE MELO1.297/Oromualdobm@yahoo.com.br
138MARIA SALETE BARRETO LEITE3.846/Osl@infonet.com.br
141JOSÉ AUGUSTO MONTEIRO FIGUEIREDO JR.35.188/O-BA T-SEfigueiredo_cj@yahoo.com.br
142ROGÉRIO TELES SANTOS5.319/Orogério@emcs.cnt.br
143ANA CLEIDE MORAIS DA SILVA PODEROSO4.807/Oana@emcs.cnt.br
144EDILBERTO MARTINS CARDOSO DE SOUZA5.051/Oedilberto@emcs.cnt.br
151ALVANI BOMFIM DE SOUSA JÚNIOR7.130/Oalvanijunior@yahoo.com.br soualvanijunior@hotmail.com
155GLÁUCIO PALMEIRA LIMA5.384/Ogpl.vasco@gmail.com
157ARISTÓFANES ARAGÃO PASSOS5.350/Oaripassos@gmail.com
164JOÃO EDUARDO RÊGO MENEZES8.174/Ojoão_eduardoaju@hotmail.com
169GILVAN SILVA JUNIOR orcosil@hotmail.com
171HAMILTON SOBRAL CARVALHOcalculos.hsc@uol.com.br
172FIAMA SANTOS DE LIMAfiamalima0321@gmail.com
173ENEDINO SILVEIRA COSTA JÚNIORenedino.costajunior@tce.se.gov.br
174VIRGILIO FIGUEREDO TAVARES JUNIORvirgilio.tavares@infonet.com.br